Sonita Newbury-Schau Head of School snewbury-schau@kazooschool.org

M. Gretta Hoekstra Business & Office Manager ghoekstra@kazooschool.org

Kathryn Hsu-Bishop Directory of Programs khsu-bishop@kazooschool.org

Nicole Tomacari Parent Volunteer Coordinator/ IT Specialist ntomacari@kazooschool.org

Karen Anderson PE Teacher & Middle School Team Leader kanderson@kazooschool.org

Melanie Crow Middle School Humanities & 7th Grade Advisor mcrow@kazooschool.org

Lexington Fate Natural Learners Co-Lead & OWL Facilitator lfate@kazooschool.org

Mackenzie Hatfield Natural Learners & Primentary Assistant mhatfield@kazooschool.org

Violet Humphreys Spanish Teacher vhumphreys@kazooschool.org

Rose Lannen Elementary Teacher rlannen@kazooschool.org

Sarah MacLean Natural Learners Co-Lead smaclean@kazooschool.org

Paige Maguire Math Teacher & 6th Grade Advisor pmaguire@kazooschool.org

Kate Ripley Science Teacher & 8th Grade Advisor kripley@kazooschool.org

Elvira Ubaldo Ace Ruíz Natural Learners & Extended Day Assistant eubaldoaceruiz@kazooschool.org

Kim Shaw Arts Director & 8th Grade Advisor kshaw@kazooschool.org

Hjordis Snider Primary Teacher hsnider@kazooschool.org

Kelly Zajac Primentary Teacher kzajac@kazooschool.org